Skip Navigation
MUSC mobile menu


College of Medicine celebrate successful residency Match Day


The Medical University of South Carolina is home to six colleges and a diverse group of students, staff and faculty. The colleges of Dental Medicine, Graduate Studies, Health Professions, Medicine, Nursing and Pharmacy offer students degrees at the baccalaureate, master’s, doctoral and other professional levels. The university also provides residency training for more than 750 graduate health professionals.

cap05 apply01 library1 money-01-01

Our Colleges

View MUSC's Facebook page Follow MUSC on Twitter View the MUSC Health Youtube channel Read the MUSC Health blog circle arrow